My AVAA

Current Officers

AVAA Leadership 2017 to 2018

June 1, 2017 – May 31, 2018

Hope Gillison, Au.D. : President

Hope Gillison, Au.D.

President

Fayetteville VA Medical Center
1100 North College
Fayetteville, AR  72703

Regina.Gillison@va.gov
Denise Goforth, Au.D. : Past President

Denise Goforth, Au.D.

Past President

Orlando VA Medical Center
13800 Veterans Way
Orlando, FL  32827

Denise.Goforth2@va.gov
Christine Ulinski, Au.D. : President-Elect

Christine Ulinski, Au.D.

President-Elect

Hines VA Medical Center
5th & Roosevelt
Hines, IL  60141

708-202-8387 Christine.Ulinski@va.gov
Michelle Menendez, Au.D. : Secretary

Michelle Menendez, Au.D.

Secretary

Bay Pines Veterans Healthcare System
10000 Bay Pines Blvd.
Bay Pines, FL  33744

727-398-6661 Michelle.Menendez@va.gov
Catina Peoples, Au.D. : Treasurer

Catina Peoples, Au.D.

Treasurer

Southeast Louisiana Veterans Healthcare System
2400 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA  70119

504-507-6426 catina.peoples@va.gov
Erica Dombrowsky, Au.D. : Member-at-Large

Erica Dombrowsky, Au.D.

Member-at-Large

Miami VA Medical Center
1201 NW 16th Street
Miami, FL  33125

Erica.Dombrowsky2@va.gov
My AVAA

My AVAA